Real Estate

Ten Maui Companies Make PBN’s Top 50 Real Estate Firm List

July 23, 2015, 2:55 PM HST
* Updated July 25, 5:31 PM
Listen to this Article
1 minute
Loading Audio... Article will play after ad...
Playing in :00
A
A
A

Moonrise over West Maui in summer. Courtesy photo.

Moonrise over West Maui in summer. Courtesy photo.

By Maui Now Staff

Ten Maui residential real estate companies made Pacific Business News‘ Top 50 Residential Real Estate firm list, which ranked Hawai‘i’s realty firms based on 2014 gross sales volume.

The ranking, firm name, website and gross sales volume for Maui only are listed below:

5 Coldwell Banker Island Properties islandproperties.com $425,694,376.

13 Wailea Realty Corp. wailearealty.com, $194,782,269

ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW AD

15 Island Sotheby’s International Realty islandsothebysrealty.com, $128,349,145

ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW AD

16 Maui Estates International soldmaui.com, $126,746,150

18 Whalers Realty Inc. whalersrealty.com, $109,911,285

19 The Wailea Group thewaileagroup.com, $108,267,825

ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW AD

25 Sakamoto Properties sakamotoproperties.com, $86,581,306

28 Maui Real Estate Advisors mauirealestateadvisors.com, $68,834,711

47 Kokua Realty kokuarealty.com, $22,352,800

50 Wailea Point Realty Inc. waileapoint.com, $17,257,887

E-Mail Newsletters Receive daily or weekly updates via e-mail. Subscribe Now
News Alerts Breaking news alerts on your mobile device. Get the App

Comments

This comments section is a public community forum for the purpose of free expression. Although Maui Now encourages respectful communication only, some content may be considered offensive. Please view at your own discretion. View Comments